English Header
 

Administrative & Support Staff

Department Chair
Anna Neill
864.2521
aneill@ku.edu
Associate Chair
Laura Mielke
864.2516
lmielke@ku.edu
First and Second Year English Director
Frank Farmer
864.2507
farmer@ku.edu
Director of Graduate Studies
Giselle Anatol
864.2530
ganatol@ku.edu
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Kathryn Conrad
864.2572
kconrad@ku.edu
Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies
Mary Klayder
864.2582
mklayder@ku.edu
Associate Director of First and Second Year English
Sonya Lancaster
864.2515
sonyal@ku.edu
Assistant to the Chair
Bob Elliott
864.2519
relliott@ku.edu
Administrative Associate, Senior
Lori Whitten
864.2520
lwhitten@ku.edu
Administrative Specialist First and Second Year English
Robin Holladay
864.2505
holladay@ku.edu
Graduate Secretary
Lydia Ash
864.2518
lash@ku.edu
Advising Specialist
Katie Rockey
864.3500
krock@ku.edu
Honors Coordinator
Mary Klayder
864.2582
mklayder@ku.edu
Center for the Study of Science Fiction Director
Chris McKitterick
864.2509
cmckit@ku.edu


The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, retaliation, gender identity, gender expression and genetic information in the University’s programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies and is the University’s Title IX Coordinator: the Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity and Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 W. Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS, 66045, (785)864-6414, 711 TTY.